Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emmaus56

61 Emmaus, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A decent respectable guy, you is looking for a lady you loves to give and receive affection for a long term relationship. I am very outgoing and easy to get to know. Very honest and upfront, as well as tolerant of all around me. A very patient guy who always tries to consider the feelings of others. A great communicator, as commincation is the key to any successful relationship. Without it, the relationship is doomed to failure.

I am affectionate, passionate, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, and am a weekend father. I have three kids who are the light of my life. I try to spend lots of time with them, but they are growing older. I really enjoy history, reading about it as well as visiting historical locations. Enjoy watching some sports, baseball is by far my favorite. Enjoy going to games as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good listener and communicator. Try to help others whenever they may need it, but only when asked, never want to intrude. I am good father, but can always get better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, and my bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Variety of books, but love anything of a historical nature either fiction, non fiction or biographical. Enjoy all different types of movies, but not too keen on horror movies. Do not mind the scary ones, but the blood and guts ones are not interesting to me. Love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Seafood, American, as well as numerous other types of food. Have learned to cook quite a bit over the years, do not like to cook, but love eating more, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, internet, my kids, movies, books, and the affection of a good woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are all the nice ladies at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids, going out to eat, or just catching up on their weeks activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save all those types of things for one to one communication with an interested lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone that you might like to meet and maybe spend some time with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!