Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emme1881

27 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work to live, not live to work and am always looking for an excuse to travel! So far, my favorite place to spend time is Antibes, France, and I try to visit as often as possible. I just moved to St. Louis from Orlando, Florida and am absolutely falling in love with the city! In Orlando we don't have baseball or hockey but I'd love to find a man to teach me about the Blues and the Cardinals, maybe take me to a game or two! I have no fear, I'm known for taking chances for the sake of trying something new! From last minute trips to ski in Austria to competing on Fear Factor (yes, I had to eat all sorts of nasty stuff)- I'm a bundle of surprises! I only hate one thing... drama! To me, nothing is more enjoyable than sitting in a beautiful place with good people sharing stories, laughter, and fine food! Who knows, maybe I'll find someone on here to join me on my next adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan events and conventions. My background is in hotel VIP services, and I intend to continue to pursue this specialty throughout my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh! I have a great sense of humor and am constantly cracking witty jokes! I am also a very caring and loyal friend, I put other people's needs first and am always looking to make people feel comfortable and happy around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes. I get compliments about both regularly! I am 6' tall and have large, deep blue, beautiful eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a massive obsession with everything Disney.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love
3. Laughter
4. Good Food
5. Disney
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Memories of my travels throughout the years. I have been truly blessed with opportunities to travel around the World multiple times a year since childhood!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out trying a new restaurant, geocaching, or curled up watching a movie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to work for private knowledge about me, no freebies here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a loyal, outgoing, cultured man who enjoys adventure and traveling! I have had fun during my early 20's casually dating while establishing my career and am ready to find a special man who will treat me like the exquisite woman I am! Although I am a progressive thinker and always trying new things, I am traditional in relationships. Wine and dine me, hold the door, and offer your arm when we are out around town! Treat me as your Queen, and I will treat you as my King!