Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emmy_mouse

22 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I come from Canada by way of many southern states, crash landing here, stuck in the vortex of excitement and joy that is the bay area. I am really goofy, but am generally equal parts serious.
I love the smell of paulo santo, harem pants, mary jane, my VW van, Grateful Dead, yoga, and heady electronic bangerz. But! I am not an insufferable hippie waiting to drown you in tofu and crystals. I also love me a little black dress, stilettos, and red lipstick, a good red wine, heavy distortion desert rock, loud stoner metal, old black band t's, indie pro wrestling (seriously, it's a big part of my life), cringe worthy performance art, twangy southern blues, a man in a well tailored suit... paint life with many colours.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at a sustainable gallery, a food truck, and hustle my buns creating art and Cali's favorite plant medicines. I'm also a student at Berkeley Institute of Homeopathy. And lastly (most recently) am also helping run a collective geared at producing sustainable products, events, and lifestyle. This ranges from eventually building earthships in Oregon, Ayurvedic cosmetics, to curating visionary art installations at events and festivals.
I'm also moving forward slowly with my own dream to own and operate a cooperative open art studio and vending space focused on local, sustainable, and socially conscious creations.

...I think I'm kinda a busy gal.
I’m really good at
I am a masterful snuggler. To toot my own horn, I definitely bake rather well and got that cookie game down. I'm really good at caving to insomnia and staying up all night painting. I love yoga- I wouldn't say I am 'good' but I am dedicated. I am great at sleeping in Sunday mornings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've generally been told it is my hair. I'm really easy to spot in a crowd- crazy golden hair all over the place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many things.

Food: gulab jamun, aloo gobi, unagi rolls, tofu thom ka, chicharron sandwiches, veggie pho, perogies, sweet potatoe noodles, kilbasa, avgolemono. Hot sauce. Fried mac n' cheez balls with pickled onions atop it. Raw Daddy's mushroom and 'polenta' cones.
I am not a vegan but I can successfully veganize anything!

I love animation. I don't watch much more than Cartoon Network on television. But I do enjoy interesting films that make me stop and think or reassess my world.
The six things I could never do without
1. Simba (my amazing old cat)
2. My beautiful family
3. FTF!
4. Laughter
5. Honesty
6. Big ocean, big trees, big skies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Don't do it. Unless it comes out of your soul like a rocket, unless being still would drive you to madness or suicide or murder, don't do it. Unless the sun inside you is burning your gut, don't do it. When it is truly time, and if you have been chosen, it will do it by itself and it will keep on doing it until you die or it dies in you. There is no other way. And there never was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a serious fear of parallel parking...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm very picky with prospective partners, but I love wacky weird friends from all corners of the earth and truly welcome more friendships.
I am at a point where a solid relationship would be welcome in my life but I am not chasing after every pretty thing. I require a ton of realness to seriously commit my time and love to someone- there has admittedly been too much half assin' it going around lately.
So, if the fact that I do indeed want a kick-ass dude to enjoy this current crazy wave of life with doesn't instantly terrify you; send me a message and let's go explore something new :)

Or if you know where to buy women's overalls. They're impossible to find yo.