Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from Canada by way of many southern states, crash landing here, stuck in the vortex of excitement and joy that is the bay area (*but now I'm mostly on the road). I am really goofy, but am generally equal parts serious at unexpected times.
I love harem pants, the smell of paulo santo, mary jane, my VW van (that doesn't run), Grateful Dead, yoga, and heady electronic bangerz. But! I am not an insufferable hippie waiting to drown you in tofu and crystals. I also love me a little black dress, stilettos and red lipstick, a good red wine, heavy distortion desert rock, loud stoner metal, old black band t's, indie pro wrestling (seriously, it's a big part of my life), cringe worthy performance art, twangy southern blues, a man in a well tailored suit... paint life with many colours.

Just a note: Though it says I reside in Oakland I'm rather (really) nomadic right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have many jobs, projects, and passions. In one I am the Art Director of a collective geared at producing sustainable products, events, and lifestyle. This ranges from eventually building earthships in Oregon, Ayurvedic cosmetics, to curating visionary art installations at events and festivals. I paint as well.
I occasionally work on a gourmet food truck throughout the Bay Area.
I'm also moving forward slowly with my own dream to own and operate a cooperative open art studio and vending space focused on local, sustainable, and socially conscious creations.

...I think I'm kinda a busy gal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To toot my own horn, I definitely bake rather well and got that cookie game down, though I rarely get a chance to bake much anymore. I'm really good at caving to insomnia and staying up all night painting. I love yoga- I wouldn't say I am 'good' but I am dedicated. I am great at sleeping in Sunday mornings. I am really good at organizing things. except my studio or my room. It's all chaotic piles of things only I know how to find.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've generally been told it is my hair. I'm really easy to spot in a crowd- crazy golden hair all over the place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many things.

Food: gulab jamun, aloo gobi, unagi rolls, tofu thom ka, chicharron sandwiches, veggie pho, perogies, sweet potatoe noodles, kilbasa, avgolemono. Hot sauce. Fried mac n' cheez balls with pickled onions atop it. Raw Daddy's mushroom and 'polenta' cones.
I am not a vegan but I can successfully veganize anything!

I love animation. I don't watch much more than Cartoon Network on television. But I do enjoy interesting films that make me stop and think or reassess my world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.This used to be occupied by my cat Simba, but he passed away recently. It could now be expanded to all animals and the energy of companionship.
2. My beautiful family
3. FTF!
4. Books. Lots and lots and lots of books.
5. Honesty
6. Big ocean, big trees, big skies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't do it. Unless it comes out of your soul like a rocket, unless being still would drive you to madness or suicide or murder, don't do it. Unless the sun inside you is burning your gut, don't do it. When it is truly time, and if you have been chosen, it will do it by itself and it will keep on doing it until you die or it dies in you. There is no other way. And there never was.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious fear of parallel parking...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hate to update this a lot since I rarely have time to actually sit down and plan out a 'date'. Currently I am traveling A LOT and my career is numero uno. Especially in the summer I am incredibly busy. But when I am able I love to explore new restaurants, hiking spots, music, and experiences through OKC that I normally wouldn't get a chance to. I suppose it suffices to say message me if you feel we would have an interesting time exploring new things.