Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emmyluna

26 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant from NYC and I really dig it so far. Every day I wake up here, it feels like magic!

I think I have a cookie problem.

A chicken crossing the road = poultry in motion
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the manager of a dance school. I love to boss people around and I love to dance so it's a good fit. Dancing is my number one passion. And yoga. And having fun. Those are my priorities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Consistently keeping my mind in the gutter.

Looking on the sunny side.

Eating cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about that one. A lot of people have a lot to say about my eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Black Crowes, Jeff Buckley, Beyonce, The Shins, Dirty Projectors, Tom Petty (and the Heartbreakers), Kanye, Q Tip, Phil Collins, Prince, Stevie Wonder, Wyclef Jean

Books: The Sun Also Rises, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Siddartha, The BFG, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Ignorance, Trail Guide to the Body, Light on Yoga, Bel Canto, The Creative Habit, Never Let Me Go, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Hawkline Monster

Movies: Moonlight Kingdom, Milk, a lot of Tarantino, Bandits (I've definitely seen it over 100 times because I had it on a VHS and watched it every night in middle school)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here are some things I really like:
My family and friends
Board games
Doing laundry
Penguins
Dancing in underpants
Beer
Wind my hair
Keeping my possessions to a minimum…. in case I have to make a quick getaway. Message me if you feel qualified to drive the getaway car. Minimum 3 years experience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If maybe Apple could make an "extra wide button" feature for people with fat hands like yours truly.

How awesome people are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe dance, maybe road trip, maybe sitting on a bar stool. I hope I'm laughing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once slept on my cab driver's couch and ate his fruit loops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would have a good time together.

You can give me a ride on your motocicleta.