Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emohler

21 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost I'm a diehard romantic. I was raised in a small town in west central Ohio and now I live in Columbus as a senior at The Ohio State University. I major in Psychology and minor in Economics. I'm a old school gentleman like my momma raised me. I love with 100% of my heart 100% percent of the time. I joined Okcupid in the hope to find a woman to enjoy the little things with and maybe fall into that crazy little thing they call love. I'm goofy, I'm sincere, caring, honest, faithful, charming, nerdy, delightfully witty, and always and forever keepin' it classy. If you wanna know more or if I've sparked your interest please feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my last full year at Ohio State majoring in Psychology. Most of my time is devoted to my studies and my honors fraternity Phi Sigma Pi. Upon graduation I plan on working for Edward Jones as a financial advisor.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh or bringing a smile. Communication is also a talent of mine as well as event planning. Don't ever use the word "can't" around me because I take it as a challenge. I like to make dreams happen and I'm very good at what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice is my smile, 2 years of braces would do that haha. Close second would be a tie between my personality and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't get me started on favorite books because it would take forever to list. Same goes for movies. Music though my first love was classic 80's rock but my taste has definitely become more broad. As for food I love trying new things save shellfish cause I'm allergic.
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2.Family/Friends
3.Music/Movies/Art
4.Sports
5.Romance
6.Comedy/laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future; where I'm gonna live, my job, paying off school. Grown up stuff I guess haha. I like thinking about love and how I can be the best guy I can be. I'm not afraid to think and get lost in my thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night I'm out with friends or at my house watching a movie. Or having a chill night with my closest bros. I like to be social but every now and again I enjoy the peace and quiet from the drama and noise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing I'm willing to admit is my fear of never finding that certain special someone I can spend forever with.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your ready for something real and if you think I am what you're looking for. Fair warning, I am one of a kind in the best way possible. I can be your Superman and Prince Charming all in one if given the opportunity. If you think you can handle that then why not give me a shot?