Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Tampa, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 6, 2014
White, Other
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I`m the kind of girl that will tell you how it is and if you don`t like that goodbye . Im here to find the one who will love me for me , and will take me for who I am and not care about what I look like . I have a big personilaty :P Trust me you will never be bored with me :D I am now in college To study in the arts of photography :) I`m the kind of person that will always be there for you , and never leave you hanging . I am plusize , so that means I'm not skinny . So if you like skinny women then I'm not you'r girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now im am going college to study the arts of photography . I want a better future for my self and for my future family whenever that happens lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well i sing write songs , and love taking pictures . Anyways im also good at makeing people laugh and being there for them when they need someone
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes people are always saying "wow you have really pretty eyes" . Or how random I am . One minute you can talking about something serious and all u know I
Mite shout out I want a taco .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave book the whole hush hush series . Movies i like horror t.v, shows House , The Talk etc.
I`m really picky when it comes to food , I
like fiber one bars though lol .
Music i like to listen to bruno mars basically anything with a good beat .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My songs . My toothbrush and toothpaste , I know that sounds weird but i love my teeth Music i cant live with out it , Water i love to drink alot of water .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My grandpa he passed away like 3 years ago but he was the closest thing to a dad . And what kind of person i want to be .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or hanging with friends or just hanging out the park :0
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very weird lol not in a bad way i just like saying random things out of the blue lol.I also have a fear of hights but i love rollercosters . Is thats weird ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your ready to have your mind blown away by my awesomeness :) or you just someone fun to talk to :p