Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emotioncrew

25 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Indonesian, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lim . A walking wikipedia . A true humour positive computer geek. A family man. Living life to the fullest. Mr. spontaneus & unpredictable. A balanced 50% introvert, 50% extrovert.

I'm graduated from Binus University on 2011 and start the loving career as an internet-techno-preneur.

Im a chinese-indo, open minded & modern thinking, a balanced emotional logical, flexible like a bamboo, genuine, warm-hearted, sometimes emotional, and smiley person.

I like challenge and trying new things like learning musical instruments, capoeira, creating websites, be a salesman, reading books, meeting new people, travel spontaneusly, etc.

Daydreaming about building my own business in digital and a non-profit organization to help poor and need-help people i've met, while learning by doing on my skill as a web developer geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on career
Travel spontaneusly
Spending time with family
Setting future plan
Searching for my soulmate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Google
#Highfive
Heart talk
Brainstorming ideas
Lending a hand.
Creating websites.
Problem solving - win win solution
Analyzing people--psychology
Good humour
Intellectual debate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mr. spontaneus
Smile
Samurai eyebrows
Tall like a giant
Skinny fathletic
Super humour
Not-a-mainstream-kind-of-guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steve job's, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates biography
Psychological books
The script, the calling, snow patrol
Nobuo Uematsu song and Piano
Traditional Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- God and whole universe
- My superb laptop, gadget and internet
- Smile and good attitude to others
- You, maybe ? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Starting a company, how im gonna do the business, career, mostly to become an internetpreneur.
- Relationship balance with family and couples.
- finding the miss right & getting married. #superawesome :))
- Helping other people
- Life philosophy. Psychological.
- Computer, website, internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random. I can be at home, working on my project or at the mall, reading books, listening music because I had enough with work life and routine, and when i want to free my creativity, i often go out randomly, with no pattern.

Just go wherever my heart willing to me at that time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am...spiderman...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool, open minded and humorist :D