Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emperor_palpy

29 Lowell, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Joe. Profile undergoing major revision, so stay tuned!

My sense of humor is impossibly dry. I'm also shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
UML student studying Mechanical Engineering. I'm surrounded by nerds! It gets frustrating. Ultimate goal is to work as a test or production engineer for an automotive company.

I traveled to Greece last summer and absolutely loved it. I hope to do more traveling in the near future - Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Israel, Iceland to name a few places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Oh, you look like Ted from How I Met Your Mother!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Stephen Hawking, Hitchens, Frankl

Music: alternative rock and european trance/electronic stuff. I do enjoy some classical and minimalist pieces, too.

Movies: the straight story, mulholland dr., the terminator, terminator 2, das boot, duel, dumb and dumber, freddy got fingered, band of brothers, the good the bad and the ugly, adaptation, american history x, star wars original trilogy, der untergang, taxi driver.

Food: most indian stuff, middle eastern, pizza... I could easily become vegetarian. Never vegan, though - sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cuddling, soap, cookbook, wolfram alpha, bicycle, kissing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever pain my engineering professors have thrust upon me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhere in the Boston area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not now, dear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No if. Go for it.

I'll reply if it's thoughtful. If you're kindhearted, cute, and have a good sense of humor, I'd like to hear from you! :)