Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

empiregal

35 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The daughter of Greek immigrants, I was born and raised in Memphis, Tennessee. I grew up bicultural and bilingual, spending the school year in Memphis and summers with family in Greece. I love learning languages, fluent in Greek and proficient in French.

We are avid travelers in my family, so it wasn’t a surprise to them when I moved to Montreal for my undergrad. What a wonderful city! In 2001, I graduated, packed up my car and moved to New York City (another great city!). I’ve been in New York ever since, but I’ve managed to continue with the traveling. I’ve been to 33 countries for both business and pleasure, and I learn something new about the world every time I visit a new place. New York is home to me because of its diversity. No place on the planet seems to have so many different people from so many walks of life living in one small space. Even after 11 years, I learn something new every day here.

When I’m not working and/or traveling, I enjoy exercising, cooking, and spending time with close friends. I also enjoy spending time with my nephew and niece and it’s a joy to watch them grow!

My friends and family describe me as down-to-earth, open-minded, affectionate, hard-working, adventurous, honest, persistent, reliable, and straightforward.

My favorite quote is “Imitation is the sincerest flattery.” – Mahatma Gandhi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to work to live and not the other way around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chess and will beat you. If you have a problem with this, then you shouldn't message me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The usual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption and Top Gun are still my favorite movies, and I still love 80s music...How can someone stop liking the first music they ever liked? Lately my favorite books are the cheapest ones I can buy on my Kindle from Amazon. I am currently obsessed with "Scandal." Really enjoying getting my news from "The Daily Show" "Colbert Report."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skype
Family
Close friends
Passport
Bicycle
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dinner and the next trip I'm going to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, watching a movie, or having a low-key dinner with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all of the words to "Total Eclipse of the Heart."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to have a cup of coffee. DO NOT message me if you've got a shirtless picture of yourself on your profile-super tacky!