Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

empollona

30 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tough person who has been through a lot but came through shining :) I am a loving, kind person. I can be quiet at first, but I become much more outgoing and friendly with time. I tend to make sarcastic/random jokes, which means my humor does take some getting used to for some people. I am smart, fun, and extremely loyal and dedicated to my friends, family and colleagues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and going to graduate school full time! I also take care of my two dogs, which sometimes can be a full time job themselves! ;) I've also been exercising and eating healthy and trying to maintain a balanced lifestyle with such a hectic schedule!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to people, speaking in front of others, learning new things, being creative, organizing, and working hard!
I am also fairly good at landing a Cessna, though I haven't taken flying lessons in awhile due to the grad school making me broke thing :)
I learn foreign languages pretty fast, as well as musical instruments, though I haven't had much time lately. I played the flute for 8 years and took some lessons for piano, which I was picking up rather quickly before I had to start budgeting more for graduate studies (which I love, so it's worth it!). I also love to sing. I look forward to being done with graduate school and getting into a career I love and then having more time to pursue those passions!
I'm also intelligent. I graduated with three majors and a 4.0gpa from my undergraduate school.
I'm very dediated. I was a Big Sister for 3 years and also a Resident Assistant for the same amount of time.
I am also very open minded and down to earth. I like getting to know new people and learning from them. I'll try just about anything once. I have always wanted to take apart a car engine, go fishing, go sailing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classic movies! My favorite movie of all time is It's a Wonderful Life. I also like foreign films, particularly the film Amelie.

I like to read anything and everything! I tend to have at least two or three books going at a time.

I have very ecclectic tastes in music. I love oldies, classical, foreign music, country, rock of all sorts ... I even like some rap and metal, though those are not my favorite genres.

I like the following shows: Dexter, House, The Office, Dogfights, and just about anything on the History channel.
I also like a few channels on YouTube; I follow the Angry Video Game Nerd and The Supersizers :-D

I LOVE sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Happiness
Music
Dancing
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, playing video games, hanging out with friends or getting some rest :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still play educational games sometimes :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to do at least one or more of the following:
Dance
Go for walks/hikes
Travel
Learn new things
Volunteer
You like dogs
You love Christmas!