Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

empowa

26 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please ignore the name that my friend picked for me. I was unaware that this was the name she picked until I started editing. I moved to Austin a year ago, I have a great group of friends, I like my job, I am very close to my family, My friends would describe me as friendly, silly and easy going. I have a very bubbly personality and get along with almost everybody. I am very goofy and can be sarcastic at times. My dance moves pretty much consist of very crazy and amazing moves. Some people say I am making a fool of myself, but I like to think of it as entertaining everybody around me. I am really good at making fun of myself because I know I am pretty awkward and clumsy. I don't enjoy being embarrassed so in most cases I just laugh it off. I grew up with very embarrassing parents. Growing up, instead of being embarrassed by them I just joined right along. I have a mom and dad who have been married for over 30 years and 2 sets of grandparents who have been married over 60 years so I am a big believer in love and that marriage works. I have a older brother and sister and two nephews who I am very close to.

I am kind of nervous about this whole online dating thing. I normally don't date people that I haven't known for a while, but the guys I have dated haven't panned out very well so I decided I would try something new. I guess I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor, someone kind and has the same values as I do. Family and friends are very important to me so family would need to be a big deal for him as well.

Feel free to send me a message and ask me anything else if you are interested. I am very new to this and don't really know exactly how everything works yet so don't get offended if I don't message back right away. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week: work, Happy Hours, movies, going to listen to free music
During the weekends: brunch, going floating, swimming, drinking, Austin night life, concerts, hanging out with my amazing friends, we own a slip n slide (it is amazing)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly. I become best friends with most people who aren't the worst.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, Homeland, Girls, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Revenge, Parks and Recreation, Downton Abbey, American Horror Story
I love music as well! I pretty much listen to everything, but country is my favorite!
Food, yes I enjoy food. All kinds!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, food, water, Christmas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I am pretty cool :)