Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

empowering4u

57 Skokie, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Iconoclastic but non-judgmental, deep thinker but laid back, and can be quite competitive but don`t keep score in things that matter. I`ve been a life coach for the past fifteen years, (the most fulfilling endeavor career-wise), with an eclectic past. Was a member of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange for 16 years as an independent local, have a Masters in Education, but don`t teach.

Have two great kids, 27 and 23, who are my greatest accomplishment and joy. Been divorced for quite a while with a couple of long term relationships since. I`m a great deal of fun, enjoy movies, eating well, travel, and adventure. Never boring, think out of the box, someone to be experienced.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life coaching, being a great friend, enjoying the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hearing others, being a source of strength when needed, communicate well both physically and emotionally. I`m direct and honest. Perceptive and insightful, can be tough at times but also compassionate. Able to be vulnerable, loving and lovable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been told that I appear to be quite confident, and while I am comfortable in almost all situations, I`m always surprised to hear it. That I look much better in person than my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Used to love biographies galore. Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, forget the exact name but the story of the Dog in the Night. At various times have read everything by particular authors.
Fave movies would include, Million Dollar Baby, Match Point, The Departed, Juno, Scent of a Woman, The Ice Storm and most everything by Spielberg or Scorcese,
All types of music but rap, tepid about country.
Love all types of food, from Thai to Indian, Italian to French, and a great Cap`n Nemo sub.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, love, great conversation, intellectual curiousity,
friends and family, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
coaching, world events, my children, relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying whatever I happen to be doing, which may or may not be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`d admit everything, just not here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what you want, and express it. You are ready for an evolved man, a partnership, intimacy, and honesty.