ems01281992
24 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ems01281992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To whom it may concern:
I'm Emily & I'm inquisitive, hilarious, jovial, caring, and a real go-getter.
I am as real as it gets.
If that's not what you are looking for then I'm not 'the one' for you!
Okay, here we go...😜
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UGA's school of public health in May 2015. I moved to Atlanta in January of this year, to begin my career in health and wellness. So, I'm still trying to find my way in Atlanta.
I also have a cat, Winnie, who acts just like a dog!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. A friend once told me I should have been a comedian. I really like to make people laugh, but the best part is I usually don't know what I'm saying is funny. Apparently that adds to the funniness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall, 5'10.
I love my height. The only problem is finding a partner that isn't shorter than me. 😐👎🏼
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows: My favorite tv show ever is Six Feet Under. Then, Grey's anatomy, Girls, The Walking Dead, NipTuck, Naked & Afraid, The Middle, Bob's Burgers, and Scandal.

Music: I mostly listen for the lyrics, so I will listen to almost everything. I really love Alabama Shakes, Pearl Jam, The Killers, Sia, Fetty Wap, The Weeknd, The Offspring, Pink, The Lumineers, Young the Giant, and Kid Cudi.

Favorite Books: Our bodies, Ourselves
The six things I could never do without
My family
Music
My kitten
Movies
Big t shirts
A comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess typically I would be either out with friends (movie, food, downtown) or at home relaxing from the week by watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My grandma gave me her 8 year old car 7 years ago, and now I'm an adult and still happily driving it around. I do not mind having a shit car!
You should message me if
I don't need the Internet to get laid. That's not what I'm looking for. I want to find a partner to grow with and create a beautiful relationship.

A major ++: I would love to date a man who is a feminist or at least a man that isn't scared to say so.

If I "like" you and you're interested, message me.
More