Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emshap

26 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Virginia... i used to say "DC", but now Im all Virginia Pride. I graduated from RISD with a degree in Painting about 2 years ago...and those two years have flown by. Worked my way to New York to be with all my friends and follow where my job was taking me-- i work as a figure model for artists. And, yes, that means Nude (most of the time), but there is much more to it.
I am doing my artwork out of my bedroom and trying to 'figure everything out'...but never call me an "artsy chick", i hate that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As my summary says, i work as a figure model, but i also teach drawing, and work for a few artists. I'm very busy: gigs at awkward hours...and I'd eventually like that to change. I'm getting together a body of work to go for my MFA and live off loans for a bit...
I also spend a good bit of my free time running. Love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having long, fun, sometimes intense conversations over wine and/or dinner.
Also, being punctual.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most people are intimidated because i look very serious, but that's just my thinking face...
And my glasses. None of my pictures have me wearing them, but think the glasses your mom wore in the '90s..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine, conversation, my family, sleep, physical activity/running/walking, a xerox machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My artwork, and what was happening a year ago today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10 and then looking for a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Amsterdam scared me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy contagious laughter and don't mind cigarettes