Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 28
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, welcome.

I am originally from Brooklyn, but had the good fortune to live or work in a few different cities growing up (not to imply that I'm fully grown-up yet!), including Philly, Brussels, DC, London, Paris and Santiago.

It's important to me to stay active and try new things. Friends would probably describe me as fun, adventurous, thoughtful, loyal, optimistic, and funny. I enjoy discussing various topics, and being pushed to see a different perspective. Other specific things I like are: cities, museums, public transportation, travel, science, soccer, and outside time (park, hiking, etc).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, learning, playing sports, traveling, volunteering, meeting new people.

I work in finance/budget for a college outside of the city, and so I split my time between there and Brooklyn (sort of like a consulting schedule).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting new's a silly thing to be good at...I'll have to think about it. What I mean is that I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them, and I think others appreciate that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm spunky. I will call you on bullshit.

I'm "little" as my sister says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- I like books with well-developed characters...On Beauty, Three Junes, The Grapes of Wrath, The Namesake.

Movies- I'll come back to this.

Music- I really like to dance, so music I can dance to, otherwise some musicians I like are Phoenix, The XX, Passion Pit and Florence & the Machine.

Food- i like corn, rice and berries. And cookies! more generally, I like vietnamese, indian, sushi---I guess all types of asian food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, books, trees, my health, passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fun activities; how to best contribute to the world and be a better person; where to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at most movies, even kids' movies. Call me sensitive. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and up for trying new things, adventurous, hard working, passionate, smart, intellectually curious; love to learn and travel; and you try to do the right thing.