Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Syracuse, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm up beat and easy going, quiet but social. You can find me outdoors a lot in the warmer months and not as much in the winter. I guess that makes me like a bear--but a friendly bear, like Yogi...Guess I'm Iooking for my Boo Boo. But i hope she's not too furry...

I like the outdoors. I was born in a New York City suburb, raised on a farm and in a small town, and now live in Mattydale NY.

Heavy topics engage my attention, but you'll often find me being goofy and trying to make people laugh too. I'm close to my family which is spread out around the United States. We were raised traditional Catholic, but I'm the only sib of 7 that goes to church anymore. My faith is important to me, but I'm not judgemental about other's beliefs.

Variety is the spice of life!

I'm looking to meet someone who is fun, sweet and looking to explore life with a good man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm expanding my writing work, enjoying my free time in the outdoors hiking and fishing or visiting with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I enjoy good conversation, can hold up my end, but like learning about other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall--6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Wheel of Time, Raymond Feist, movies--Delivery Man, Monuments Men, Cinderella Man, V for Vendetta, District 9, Dead End music--very open minded, I like country, classic rock, Hip Hop, classical, and more--food--mexican, italian, and seafood,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sense of humor
good advice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how my family is doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, relaxing with family, out to an event, or just decompressing with tv or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brother and I have the same birthday but we were born 13 years apart!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a good man to talk to and see where it goes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done