Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emtchick4409

29 Easley, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a family oriented person who loves God. God, family and friends mean the world to me! I wouldn't be who I am today if it wasn't for them. I love to read and watch movies in my spare time. I'm a BBW, but am working on changing that. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an EMT in the upstate. I would like to possibly go on and get my paramedic one day. Just haven't made up my mind on that yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, I've been told I'm a good listener. I try to fix people's problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. I'm shy when I first meet people, so I'm sure they notice that too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To many books to name.
Love all kinds of movies. Some of my favorites: all of the Pirates of the Caribbean, Grease, and Twister.
I like all kinds of music, but prefer country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Salvation
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My dogs
5. Books
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want to get married and have kids one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work, I'm either hanging out with my family or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me and want to get to know me, and if you don't have a problem with my best friend being a guy. Don't worry, he's gay lol!