Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WandersRandomly

30 M Streetsboro, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I listen to rock and the blues, play a few instruments, break stuff, build stuff, and fix stuff. I do search and rescue. I hate reality tv shows. I travel a LOT. Lived all over the US, and been around the world and back. I have some of the best friends in the world, and I'm lucky as hell because of it. I'm half Irish and half Norse. Stage tech, paramedic, firefighter, fire breather, amateur historian, and avid reader. Sometimes, I even sleep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chasing my Masters in Entertainment Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Fixing hurt people. Shooting. Driving like a madman. Getting cats out of trees. Finding lost dogs. Trying new and exciting things. I'm always up for anything. If it sounds cool, I want to check it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my good humor, and knack for finding interesting trouble to get into, or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Malazan Book of the Fallen, Dune, Farenheit 451, World War Z, 1984, Brave New World, Kingkiller Chronicles, Hunter S Thompson, various comedic travelogues, etc...
Movies: Snatch, Tank Girl, The Departed, Star Wars (originals), Argo, Shoot Em Up, Burn After Reading, Suckerpunch
Shows: Archer, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Louis C K, Rescue Me, BSG
Music: Dropkick Murphys, Gogol Bordello, Portishead, Black Keys, Flogging Molly, most classic rock, etc...
Food: Easier to list food I don't like... Peppers, onions, zucchini, melon, cooked fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Mountains
Rivers
My passport
reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ridiculous it is that the road to hell is paved with good intentions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my cousins at my favorite dive bar. Or in the pool. Or beginning a road trip. Or working on the bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when I walk through automatic doors at a store I pretend I opened them with my mind.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read. You're outdoorsy. You hate the prequels. You're geeky. You don't get easily offended.