Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emtprch

45 M Hickory, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I am a laid back down to earth kind of guy. I believe in being polite and respecting people as much as possible. However, I work in the medical field and I have a dark sense of humor at times...we call it stress relief. I'm a work in progress even though I'm 40 plus years old...I'm not sure we ever really finish working on ourselves...we live and learn on a daily basis. I'm a romantic at heart but I am a little shy and I sometimes have trouble revealing that romantic tendency for fear of being cheesy.
What I’m doing with my life
Scratching out a living doing what I love.
I’m really good at
Cooking and taking care of people. I'm a good listener and I care about people and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes or lips, so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read classics and history books, as well as current suspense novels. I watch some sports and history channel on tv. I will listen to most any music but prefer alternative, rock, and blues. I enjoy all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Dogs and other pets
Music
Water
My Job
Beer and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, Traveling, occasionally going out, spending time at home relaxing or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested, nearby, and willing to work around my crazy work schedule and time with my youngest son, he comes first in my life. If you can accept that I'm not perfect but I am a good person.