Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emu757

29 M Grafton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I come from Central Mass. and lived a while in Boston, and now am even further out, sharing an apartment with a great friend.

I'm science guy who somehow has a Bachelor of Arts, and loves cartography and astronomy, and has since childhood.

When I turn on the radio I'm usually listening to NPR. If I want music I'll be on my satellite radio switching between 80's and 90's pop, and jazz.

I'm a skier-turned-snowboarder-turned-skier, and enjoy the Winter Olympics better than the Summer ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in environmental science, with a focus on Geographic Information Systems (GIS). Currently I work in the car parts industry. It's not something I can do forever, but I like having been with the company steady for six years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directions. I never use GPS. All I need is a cursory look at a map of the local roads after the highway exit, and I'm set.

I also get a lot of useless or useful trivia from Cracked and Listverse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since my long hair has been cut, and goatee grown, I have received more compliments. Also, the dentist says he wishes he had teeth like mine. I take good care of them. One cavity at age 22.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: J. G. Ballard, Stephen King, Junji Ito, Tsutomu Nihei
Movies: Dodgeball, Office Space, The Replacements, Ted
Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny, Tim & Eric
Music: 80's, 90's pop, Nerdcore, Jazz, Ambient
Food: I love dining at a Japanese teppanyaki steakhouse.
Podcast: Skeptic's Guide to the Universe
Radio: Science Friday, Wait Wait, This American Life, Radio Lab
Magazines: MentalFloss, Consumer Reports
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce
Scion xD, which is NOT the boxy car
Samsung Galaxy S4
Coffee
Custom assembled computer
Perrier
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice issues, and how just because things are the way they are does not mean we all need to resign and say "it is what it is." Realism need not equal cynisism! Even though it's not a guarantee, I always believe in a better tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
commuting home, where the traffic seems to be the very worst at this time. Thursday night is when I go to karaoke weekly. My vocal aren't high ranged, let alone talented, so I opt for songs with rapid lyrics instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have much to learn about cooking, but I do up a good stir fry.

I'm also part of the scientific skeptic movement. I am not spiritual or new-agey, don't subscribe to paranoid conspiracy theories, and the only supernatural stuff I'm into is in the mind of Stephen King or H.P. Lovecraft, etc. Not looking for a paranormal buff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can put a complete sentence together. Do you use apostrophes when you contract words? Show off those mad grammar skills and send a message this way!