Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emuhlee_elle

20 F Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got an eclectic mix of interests and I'm always curious to explore new things. I'm going to university right now studying English and Music (viola, vocal, and guitar). I've got big plans for myself and am always striving for self-improvement. I've got a pretty outgoing personality once you get to know me, but I'm terribly shy around new people. I like reading, being outside, listening to/making music, intellectual discussions, longboarding, biking, watching televison/movies, working out, traveling, and warm tea.
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I'm going to university studying English and Music. I hope to become an editor at a publishing house or magazine sometime in the near future, while possibly writing a bit on the side. I'd love to own a library or bookstore someday. Other than that, I'm just trying to have fun and experience the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The HP series will always have a special place in my heart.
1984, White Noise, Life of Galileo (technically a play), Animal Farm, anything by John Green, The Host, Never Let Me Go. As far as non-fiction goes, I like psychology (Quiet by Susan Cain), philosophy, and politics.

Movies: Wes Anderson (Fantastic Mr. Fox, Moonrise Kingdom), Donnie Darko, Lions for Lambs, The Help, The Lorax, Office Space, Horrible Bosses, I Love You, Man, We Bought a Zoo, Matilda, The Lion King, A Bug's Life, Fantasia, How to Train Your Dragon, Les Miserables, Gravity, Her.

Shows: Buff the Vampire Slayer, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Dexter, Adventure Time, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Bob's Burgers, Orange is the New Black, pretty much any cartoon from my childhood, Wheel of Fortune. I don't really watch television that much

Music: I can listen to about anything except country, but I mostly listen to alternative stuff like indie/folk, techno pop, r&b, and classical stuff and movie scores. I'm also pretty obsessed with showtunes. Some of my favorite artists: Walk the Moon, Twenty One Pilots, Daft Punk, The Vampire Weekend, Mother, Mother, AWOLNATION, Miguel, Ellie Goulding, Youngblood Hawke, Alt-J, Emeli Sande, Janelle Monae
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I was a kid I used to drive myself crazy trying to imagine the closest you could ever possibly get to something without ever touching it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends, or at home studying and/or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an online dating profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a creative person interested in any sort of art,
or if you're a cool person who wants to have a meaningful chat.
I'm also a sucker for guys with nice jawlines, accents, or musical abilities