Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emulsionist

30 M Ostfildern, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I bring order to chaos and chaos to order. Order is boring and chaos is unacceptable. I focus on the journey. My favourite color is grey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just hanging in there making the best of what is happening and enjoying my freedom. Preparing for both a zombie apocalypse and a comfortable retirement (I am versatile like that).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Squats, omlettes, listening, not taking things seriously (and making fun of them), taking things seriously (and still making fun of them). Also I firmly believe I have the ability to become good at anything if it is interesting enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends have told me they can make me out from afar or in the dark because of my distinct, bouncy walking style. Then they draw similarities with Jar-Jar Binks to tease me. This is why I am looking for new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Watching a lot of bad movies helps me enjoy the good ones.
Music: Electro at work, hip hop/rap in the club and metal on the road.
Books: Preferably epically long fantasy and scifi stuff but anything entertaining is cool.
Food: Bring on all the foodstuffs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. trying new secret dance moves... when showering
2. power lifting
3. massive music/movie/book/internet consumption
4. humor
5. friends
6. coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thunder storms. Batman. I need to use more cable binders. Farting in the bathtub, gross or boss? Turtles are kind of neat. Should I get a cat? I want to lift heavy things. Damn them for cancelling Firefly.

That's a sample of the last 5 minutes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, hanging out with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is no part of my body where I am not ticklish. If you touch me wrongly I will either involuntarily punch you in the face or surrender to a fetal position (crying).

Also, I cut my own hair.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here's a prediction: you won't. If you do it to spite me, I will think reverse psychology works on you and that's pathetic.