Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

emumcman

23 M Powder Springs, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't really know what to put here. I'm a nerd and terrible at starting conversations online. Frankly, I enjoy just hanging out with friends and doing whatever. That could involve breaking into abandoned buildings with my best friend or just watching youtube videos with them.

I am more than willing to talk about anything and be friends with anyone. I am going to vet school because being a veterinarian means everything to me. If you want to talk to me, just shoot me a message. I'll talk about anything from videogames and books to school and sports.
What I’m doing with my life
I am attending Veterinary School at St. George's University in Grenada. I plan to work on small animals and maybe exotics.
I’m really good at
reading, playing basketball and football, and I'm sure other things that I can't think of right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
apparently my eyes. That's what most people say at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many favorite books, but basically anything written by Terry Goodkind, Piers Anthony, Patrick Rothfuss, Robert Jordan, and George R. R. Martin. My favorite genres are fantasy, horror, and mystery.

As for movies I'll watch just about anything. Even bad movies like Santa Claus Conquers the Martians and Snakes on a Plane. My favorite movies are actions and comedies, but I will watch anything. I guess my top movies would be Sandlot, Any of the Marvel movies, Most Disney movies, and nearly all action movies.

Also there is tv... Let's be honest here... If you don't like Scrubs.... I don't know if I can respect you as a person... Who doesn't like Scrubs? Same with How I Met Your Mother.

Towards music, I prefer to listen to anywhere from classic rock to metal, but I'll listen to anything except country. I really don't like country at all. My top three favorite bands/artists are Queen, Butch Walker, and Dream Theater. I love Butch Walker actually. I listen to his stuff at least 90% of the time that I'm listening to music.

And since I feel like there should be a game section fro those who play: Demon Souls, Dark Souls, Fallout 3, Portal, Dragon Age, and the Uncharted Series. Also, I love Mortal Kombat. By far my favorite fighting games.

Food... If it's in front of me, I'll eat it. My favorite food is crab legs, and my favorite side dish is mashed potatoes. My favorite drink is milk. I drink between 2-4 gallons of milk a week. It's a vice of mine.
The six things I could never do without
books, friends, humor, flippant remarks, animals, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things. My thoughts jump from one thing to the next without too much rhyme or reason. For example, I was in physics and decided that I wanted a grandfather clock in my house when I'm older. So I tried to imagine where I would put this imaginary grandfather clock in my nonexistent house, and I found out that it just didn't belong in the house no matter how I imagined it. Then I got angry because how can I not put a made up clock in a made up house in my own imagination? pure craziness.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I throw knives as a hobby. Private? No, but it's true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you made it this far and think you would like to talk.