Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lansing, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm brand new to the area and looking to meet some new people outside of my usual circle of friends and aquantences. I just moved here after living down in Texas for 4 years. I'm open to something serious but def not required, just kinda wanna meet fun people and have an adventure or two, I love adventures! I have a wild side to me that comes out pretty selectly these days buts its still in there. I'm just like anyone else on here, I like to drink and be merry with friends but i also enjoy kicking back and chilling, gaming, movies, reading, cooking, stunting (cheer term, basically throwing girls around, aaaand catching them, just check out my pics), shooting stuff, shot glass chess, etc are some of the ways i like to relax.

Originally from Pennsylvania, Steelers and Penguins fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm new to the Lansing area and just moved here from Houston Texas, I finished my second Bachlors Degree (Business Management and Marketing) about a year or two ago, I've recently retired from college cheerleading and I am starting a job as a coach helping cheer teams all over the state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in a situation, keeping it real (real laid back), lifting heavy things, being prepared ( i dont like being in a crappy situation twice), scanning a room and making my zombie escape/battle plan, listening, drinking, gaming (COD baby!), cooking, organizing, puzzles/ puzzle games, giving massages ( and recieving them, dont forget that one), etc ( im also a little OCD about cleaning sometimes)
I also have been editing athletic highlight videos over that last few years, its a fun hobby that i hope will lead to my own company in a few years, if you want to see what I've done check out my youtube pages:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read anything that catches my interest, most recently the hunger games series and abe lincoln vampire hunter, also anything by Tolkien. (I'm a bit if a Lord if the Rings nerd)

Love all movies, favorites are action/adventure, comedy, sci fi, etc ( i have a decent DVD collection) but some of my favs are harlod and kumar, LOTR, shaun of the dead, pirates of the carabean, batman, avengers, big fish, gangs of new york, dumb and dumber, half baked, ironman, the one, rush hour, holy grail, step brothers, role models, american pie, the mummy, back to the future, big daddy, etc etc way too many more

Family guy, american dad, dexter, weeds, game of thrones, how i met your mother, raising hope, walking dead, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, grimm, king of queens, superjail, futurama, arrow, blue mountain state, the list goes on

I appreciate all types of music, but im mostly a rocker

I love to cook, especially asian and italian style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet ( for news, movies, tv, books, etc)
and... food would be good i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move ( i raised my right eyebrow as i typed this)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its kind of a roll of the dice, sometimes getting sloshed with friends others just chillin at the casa watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun, interesting, intelligent, adventurous woman who likes to find random fun while also enjoying relaxing watching a good movie

If you wanna get to know me go for it! :)
I'm pretty friendly, thats what most people say anyhow