Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

en333

29 M Aiea, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll be back home on the rock from July 24th until August 2nd. Lets go to the beach!

My life in pictures: @ennoh

Live a life worth living. Life is a blast when you know what you're doing.

Overall I'm passionate about living life. I know what I want and working on getting to where I need to go.

I have a career that I enjoy. I love the outdoors, exploring new places, sports and being spontaneous in my free time. I'm also a big fan of food and therefore stay active and workout to keep my food habits in check.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished grad school a couple years ago and after a career in Finance switched gears and followed my heart. I'm now a director of athletics at an independent high school in SF. Love my job!
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to. My parents told me so.

But in all seriousness I'm great at keeping perspective in life. It isn't as much about what you go through in life as much as it matters how you learn from and approach life after said events happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My overall attitude and outlook on life. I'm a laid back person (grew up in Hawaii can you blame me) who at the same time knows what he wants. I'm usually in a good mood and believe life is meant to be lived with a smile on your face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include: The Giver, The Alchemist, Kurt Vonnegut, Paulo Coelho and Roald Dahl books capture my interest, Calvin and Hobbes comics do as well

I love scary, horror, thriller, dramas, comedies, chick flicks as well. Off the top of my head: A walk to remember, Saw, V for Vendetta, Last Samurai, Braveheart, Serendipity, Ichi the Killer, Pulp Fiction, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Grandma's Boy

Don't watch too much tv but when I do its SportsCenter, Food Network and one of the series produced by HBO.

I can't say that I have a very in depth and defined music palette. mostly stuff on the radio, rap, hip hop, light rock, rnb, pop, country, hawaiian. Definitely not opposed to hearing and experience new genres in music and new artists.

I LOVE FOOD! I will try almost anything and everything at least once. Promise.
The six things I could never do without
Sunny warm weather, a rarity now that I live in SF
popcorn and gummy bears
Sports
Any clean sandy beach
GOOD FOOD!
Sleep and lots of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Completely random things. Some of them very intellectual and some trivial.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow. I will plan and organize when needed but spontaneity is key to having fun in life sometimes. Everything from movies, concerts, art shows, clubs, lounges, restaurants, musicals I'll enjoy it all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, but only in person. I don't put my stories in writing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Who are we kidding. Girls don't message guys first on this site. However, if I peak your interest in any way message away.

If we do message I apologize if we don't see sparks fly immediately although I'll do my best to make sure they do. However, I'm a firm believer that you can't really judge a person until you meet them face to face and get a true feel for each other. Let's go on that first date!