Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enc514

24 F Highland Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving carefree spirit. I try not to take life too seriously and enjoy it as much as possible. I come from a pretty small family and they mean the world to me, yet I hope to one day have a large extended family. I love dancing and singing to music in the shower and in the car or at concerts. Writing is a strong passion of mine and why I went into the public relations field. I am shy at first but once I break out of my shell I can be the life of the party all depending on how comfortable I feel in a situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with a degree in Public Relations. I currently work at a PR agency and love it! I was born and raised In highland park IL and have moved back here from New York, where I went to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a kind and caring person. I love taking care of my loved ones and would do anything for my friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is dirty dancing
Favorite food is deep dish pizza
Tv shows: Big Bang theory, law and order svu, homeland, criminal minds, once upon a time, family guy, friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Cell phone
3. Chips
4. Water
5. Zip up hoodies
6. My puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will end up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a local dive bar. Cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to go commando
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are caring, funny, carefree, respectful, honest, and a gentleman with an adventurous side. Do not message me if you are looking for a one night stand or to just hook up.