Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enchantedUnicorn

26 Parker, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I specialize in training kodiak bears to sit cross legged and high-five. I have an extensive fanny pack collection. Coloring books are neat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spaceley's Sprockets
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrestling Wooly Mammoths
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The awesome sandwich in my hand I just created.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Barenstein Bears, Zoobooks, Hogwarts a History
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wheel barrow
2. My ninja turtles underwear
3. PBR
4. Toilet paper
5. My seasons 1-3 of Rugrats
6. Any type of good food/bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How dangerous it would have been to live during the Jurassic period.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fanning.my.ballz.. or building something from the lego store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a pen pal from Antarctica and he stopped responding 3 years ago. I haven't told anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where Carmen San Diego is.