Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enchantment2

69 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a widow for 6yrs. nowI'm a romantic..enjoy holding hands ,listening to the rain, cooking candle light dinners for that special someone,hugs and kisses just because,cuddling on the couch and watching the flames in the fireplace on a cold day or night..The first snowfall of winter up North..Christmas,Thanksgiving..The 4th of July!! Now to get serious for a bit. If you're looking for a 10..That's not me...I'm over weight and I know it(working on it) If you are looking for a size 6, that's not me either.. I'm a size 16 and working very hard to drop another dress size.. Being as truthful as I can here... Thanks for checking out my profile Hope to hear from that special person..Have lots of love to share with you..Joanie..jglensfalls@yahoo.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself..Working a bit,reading a lot..Sort of taking things as they come,painting and decorating my home.Just normal everyday sort of stuff..Geez that sounds boring doesn't it?? Guess i'd better go find some sort of trouble to get into huh!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with people,writing poetry(i'm a published poet)Making homemade Christmas stockings(all sewed by hand no sewing machine)Cooking Holiday meals..showing love to the ones Icare about..need that special person to love and care for..Is that you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many favorite books to pick just one,I'm an avid reader..I must have over 300 books in my bookcases..
Favorite movie:Sleepless in Seattle,An Affair to Remember,any thing with Bruce Willis,Mel Gibson,Sandra Bullock,Jennifer Aniston,Julia Roberts. I also love the old black and white movies.I enjoy all types of music..I think I have a little bit of everything in the music drawers..Food: I like Chinese,Italian,good old down home cooking(fried chicken,pot roast,baked ham add some mashed potatoes,fresh corn or green beans,baked potatoes(be they white or sweet)With the weight loss,really into lots of fruits and vegs,eating more healthy foods too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,my family,that one special person,God,music, the air we breath..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things i'd like to do and if Love will come my way again..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with a good book..This has changed.I now work full time for one of the local colleges in the area.. I'm Security Dispatch.. Interesting job and fun too..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely nervous about getting out in the dating world again.It's not at all like it was when I was in my 20's or 30's!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are seriously looking for a relationship.. Not a one night stand or what do they call it, oh yeah,a booty call!!
If you want a good person, who will really care about " You" , because you see, that's Me... Joanie