Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Raleigh, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 6, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not a man who ever gives up, I have always been one to pursue what I want. Whether it’s an education, a personal goal, someone I care about, or a competition, I love to learn and will do what it takes to succeed. With a stable career that I’m passionate about, a wide range of interests to enjoy, and an adventurous spirit, from my perspective the future looks good. Although focused, nobody loves to un-plug and have a good time more than I do.
Positive and upbeat, with the right person I can have fun doing anything! While I like to stay active, cooking is therapeutic to me, and a nice night relaxing at home with a glass of wine and good movie is fun as well. Adventurous, I love to travel and explore new places both foreign and domestic, and have a love of learning that I continually feed. Documentaries, reading, education, and studying people fascinate me and help to keep me connected, involved, learning and growing. Intelligent and driven to an extent, I work out and stay active in a variety of ways to stay healthy and physically fit. Kind-hearted, it’s rewarding that my chosen career can make a difference in the lives of others as well as keeping me challenged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To the moon Alice, to the moon!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding things that are spectacularly fun.......shinny object
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my respectful nature I would suppose. Secondly my first name usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ohh this changes.......books, I'm a fan of books on human nature. movies, really any. Shows, the la Nouba type. Music country and rock or mix there of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a sense of accomplishment
a good cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
adaptable is probably the best answer to give.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
good question