Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

endlesumrgrl

28 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the ocean. All things ocean. Even the sharks. During the summer I'm usually up at 6 am out swimming a couple miles in La Jolla before work. If conditions are bad I'm in the pool. It's my thing, what can I say. I also love riding my horses, camping, traveling, scuba diving, running, biking, and general flolicking. Yup I frolick. Who doesn't from time to time?

I lived and went to school out in Hawaii for 5 years . I still miss it quite a bit! I'm now back in San Diego and I'm currently in my second year of my masters program for Homeopathy. Most people have no idea what that is. Just think natural stuff. The little white pellets that people think really don't work, when they actually do. Really interesting stuff. My passion is really marine mammal biology though. I was in the field for about 6 years and then switched to biotech when the economy went south. Now I'm a research scientist in a lab during the day. It pays the bills. Ya, that's about it. I miss the research cruises to the south pacific.

Let's see what else. With what extra time I have I enoy hanging out with friends, road trip adventures, bars, coffee shops, and concerts. I like trying new things. Pushing my comfort zone. Sometimes being uncomfortable is a good thing. If that means riding in the back of a truck with chickens and being packed into a bus for 10 hours to the south of Thailand. Yup, I'm down. Great experience. Full moon party was so worth it. Sometimes you have to take some risks. So what the hell right!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work towards getting out of the 9-5. I'd like to start my own small buisness after I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently, most people think I'm a good listener. I think everybody has an interesting story and a unique perspective. I think you can learn a great deal from listening and I do enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Alchemist Show: The Big Bang Theory, Music: Mostly rock and alternative, Food: Sushi, Poke, veggies, and fried things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Swimming
2.) The ocean
3.) Dolphins
4.) My close friends
5.) Free will /The power of choice
6.) Sriracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating a life that allows me to do all the things I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It just depends on how tired I am. Sometimes I'm out, sometimes I'm in. A movie and dinner is great. A few bars and maybe a concert or a film festival. Just depends on what's going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like a travel buddy, or a swim/surf buddy. Someone to go on adventures with. Or just having coffee. That's fun too.