Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

endofyoursearch

27 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got country boy values with city boy swag. I'm a mama's boy with a bad boy edge. Love to rock sweats when I can, but I make a suit look good. I always want an adventure and love exploring, but I can appreciate a lazy Sunday. I don't take little things for granted and I appreciate the finer things in life. I'm mixed black and white. I like to think I'm the best of both worlds.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. A lot... it's easy to do now while I don't have any ties. Buuuut all work and no play would make me a dull man, so I love getting outside for activities and adventures! Nature is my escape :)
I’m really good at
A lot of things, but one thing I'm not good at is swimming. I was made for land sports. I am starting to get to the point where I won't die in water that is above my head, so that's good news.
The first things people usually notice about me
A couple of my coworkers have been talking about my butt lately...

People like to guess my ethnicity. They are usually wrong. I don't really pay attention to what people notice about me first...what did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favorite book is The Power of One. It was the only required reading book I enjoyed when it was assigned. When I was little I loved Ender's Game and my aunt got me a signed copy. My tastes have evolved since then.

Favorite movie is hard, I like so many...I don't watch a ton of TV, but How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, good comedies - I just watched Game of Thrones too...

I typically listen to hip hop and r&b, but I will listen to other stuff too - it all depends on my mood.

I was a picky eater when I was young - I'm not nearly as bad as I used to be, but there are still things I will avoid at all costs. My family thinks I'm crazy for some of them...
The six things I could never do without
I'm the type of person that figures it out. But if I had to list a few things:

Good music
Good food - I love a good meal courtesy of Chef Mom
Good company - friends and family, but that should be a given.
Money - I grew up without it, worked for everything I have, and I don't plan on giving that up any time soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will have a bigger impact in this world. Also what my next adventure will be and how I can better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
...thankful the weekend came! I try to mix it up...what fun is there in doing the same thing every week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The colder it gets in the mornings, the longer my showers get.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hike or go on some other adventure!