Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

endorfuns

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello OKC ladies! What you have here is a pretty chill Panamanian-Italian specimen, known for for making games, inciting laughter, wrangling circuits, starting companies and drinking coffee.

I moved from Pittsburgh, PA semi-recently. Before that I've bounced around Panama, Miami and even The Netherlands for a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I'm making people happy; I'm a game designer for a popular children's franchise. It's a pretty fun gig, where I actually look forward to going to work almost every day, so I can't complain really. Beats any boring engineering job I've had before.

When not at work I'm usually wandering around the Bay Area doing some form of eating, drinking, or hiking with friends.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh, sarcasm, impersonating certain accents, juggling, using hand gestures and sound effects as word substitutes, and I can hold my own in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
While I tell myself it's my dashing looks, it's probably my accent... or lack thereof? I'm also kind of chatty; you have been warned...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
+ Books: Life of Pi, Cloud Atlas, The Odyssey, The Hobbit, Blink, I suck at Girls, Me Talk Pretty One Day.
+ Movies: Fifth Element, Fight Club, The Bourne trilogy, Meet Joe Black, La Jetee, The Shawshank Redemption, most James Bond movies, Finding Nemo, How to Train Your Dragon, Run Lola Run.
+ Shows: Arrested Development, House of Cards, Seinfeld, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica.
+ Music: M83, R.E.M., Girl Talk, Tiesto, ATB, Armin van Buuren, Jimmy Eat World, Soda Stereo, Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate, Collective Soul, Johnny Cash, People in Planes.
+ Food: I am a friend of all food, except for eggs and papaya; I hate eggs and papaya with fervent passion... oh and the other day I smelled a durian for the first time... holy fuck that thing smells awful...
The six things I could never do without
+ Beach
+ Good friends
+ Good food
+ Espresso
+ Decent beer
+ Maybe you at some point? :) I know, so smooth!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human motivation, where I'm going for vacations this year, useless factoids about things, pretentious designer-y stuff, and where does spam mail come from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with my buddies, or invading any of our homes for drinks, foods, and games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm allergic to certain kinds of chap stick, fun times... I won't die from it or anything, but we don't get along.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly if you breathe air and you want to have some fun shoot me a message! Bonus points for being upfront, having your shit together, and letting me me do gentlemanly things like getting the door for you, etc.