Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

endorphin77

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in a merry-go-round, where the towns began spinning into the same panorama. Give it a month. Whether it be in Pittsburgh or Mykonos, a boat or above a laundromat, living there long enough leads to the same dull pain. Which is why I don't understand the allure of beaches. Now, if it were my choice, sure, I would live in Malibu over Kuwait. The beauty of sand with water can only do so much, though, before a meter maid writes a ticket.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write whenever the world allows me to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading books in porcelain solitude, berating society through my shower window--whatever the passion. Without passion I would go to the gym or sit a dog, wasting my time, with what little time is left.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are green enough to close deals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bukowski, Boogie Nights, George Michael, and coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, books, fans, sex, showers and a woman's smile.

;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health insurance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The only man in West Hollywood with a hairy chest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoo. I should stretch more often. Never had a pet. Never read a Harry Potter book.
And I still get spankings.
I look forward to meeting you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your pictures deviate from surfing or hiking or standing atop a mountain or smooching a killer whale. Otherwise, I will press SKIP. I'm not fooled. Reality is not Sea World. Never was. Nor is it Mount Baldy; Moscow; an everlasting week at Burning Man or a free lunch with a European ambassador. Save me the facade. Just give me boredom at a television, looking sexy as hell, and I'll be interested.

And, please, this is very important, I prefer your face missing. A shot of your legs and feet in front of an ocean will have me begging for your attention. The back of your head is fine, too.
Also, message me if you only have one pic of yourself. And make sure it is an establishing shot of you far far away.
(I'm especially turned on by a woman who never bothered to write a bio).
TTYL.