Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Chicopee, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Lesbian, Gay, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person passionate about neuroscience but has a hobby studying electromagnetism and astrophysics.

I am an introvert that likes quite places like hipster coffee shops, hookah lounges, and wine bars.

I am a Whovian and part of "Clone Club", but the buck stops there with geek culture, maybe one day I will move into the Trekky realm but I am not convinced yet.

I am happily married to my beautiful wife, . We are flexible monogamists. I'm mostly here for friends now though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying behavioral neuroscience and neuroendocrinology and so far successfully on my way to a PhD.

Starting a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tetris in real-life events ... like packing an obscene amount of weirdly shaped objects in a car or making the most out of a small space.

independent study?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I have a lot of moxie and I get a lot of comments on my green eyes... and boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a book buying problem. If you want to be my best friend buy me books off of my amazon wish list. All I read is scientific non-fiction.
My amazon wish list is pretty much a "tell-all" about my personality.
^and there you go.

I especially adore mind-bending movies, raunchy comedies and documentaries. I HATE gore and I am not a huge fan of thrillers, horror or violence.

Shows: Orphan Black, Doctor Who, QI, Orange is the New Black, Big Bang Theory
My current guilty pleasure is Friends.

Music: Amanda Palmer, Die Antwoord, Brandi Carlile, Marina and the Diamonds, No Doubt, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, dan le sac VS scroobius pip, Radiohead

SUSHI. Pizza with shrimp, broccoli and pineapple.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
adventure/new culture
and yeah that's about it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nerdgasms? I don't know...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying. drinking. studying while drinking.
watching a musical, documentary, or weird movie.
dancing. being a nerd. life?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends call me "The sweetest little pervert they ever met".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. Now.

Especially if you are like Cosima Neihaus from Orphan Black at all. LOL

Also, if you want to invite me to some wine bar, coffee shop, eccentric retail store.

Actually you can message me on skype as well at "endorphinlust".

Sexually, I like femme girls... I am always looking for friends but I'd rather chat a bit before hanging out.