Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

energbun

40 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, energetic gal who loves to have a great time.I love to dance and would like to find someone who does too. I like to kick up my heels either at a country bar line dancing or at club doing some hip hop or even a jazz bar swing dancing. My life is hectic right now and my schedule is not normal so getting out is rough. But I like to be out an about when I can.
If you have a girlfriend or wife you need to state that in your profile. I do not want to go through another heartbreak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work multiple jobs to keep me on my toes. I hang out at electric cowboy on Wednesdays. So come up and say Hi!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, dancing, and my jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am short and have a great personality and I never come off the dance floor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much. I like comedy style movies. I like all kinds of music but country and 80's are my favorite. And I like all kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My car
Love
My computer
My strength and will power.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more money, how to keep my relationships fresh and unboring. :) And when am I ever going to make it across the ocean to see Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or hoping to hang with some nice guy and or my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't have children and I can't really cook at all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a job, like to dance, likes baseball and hockey, loves the outdoors, wants to keep in shape, and knows how to cook and doesn't get bored easily. Let me stress likes to DANCE!!!! If you don't like to dance don't message me.