Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

energetic123

31 Savanna, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple person. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty or work hard. I am one of these people that when presented with something I dont stop until its done or I get an anwer.

I am a person who likes to be outside. Ocassionally shoot hoops or play a basketball game if there is enough people. I sports particularly basketball. I am not large fan of the other sports really although I do watch a little bit every once in awhile.

I am a dog lover particlularly large dogs like rottweilers. I have been raised around those all my life and am not afraid of them. If you want to know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With my life now I am looking for a job and in todays economy that isnt easy. But I do have dreams I want to work toward. And I am up to the challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at math especially algebra. I like science also. Those are just a couple.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There really isnt anything that people first notice about me and there is no real reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favoarite books are books by James Patterson. My favorite shows are Castle, Fairly Legal, and Royal Pains. Those are just a few there are others. As far as music I will listen to everything but country is what I listen to most of all. Movies I watch all kinds of movies. Food I am a little picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have one thing that counts for all six and that is my family. Most of my friends have moved away and gotten on with their lives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dont really think about any one particular thing. I keep my mind open unless there is something really important that I have to keep in mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I usually watch How I met your Mother unless there is a baseball game on. Then I watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not up to saying my most private thing because I get really embarrassed real quickly so I prefer you ask me.