Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:19am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative, optimistic, practical, resourceful, dreamer. Stimulated by knowledge & self development. I enjoy intermittent glasses of wine or beer and I am fond of the tastes & textures of good cuisine. Business interests me, as does self employment and entrepreneurship.

Also love :
- cats (adore them terribly)
- dancing to live music
- coastal walks
- drum & bass - yes, yes , yes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continually improving myself and...

Dreaming about that special someone who can make me tingle all over, and also be a great friend. Could he be you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY and interior design.

Interested in sciences /architecture/ arts

Cuddling - so I've been told :-))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Nothing beats being tall. Amen :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES - Murder She Wrote, Perry Mason, Marple, Poirot, Alien, The Omen, Puppetmaster, The Exorcist, Child's Play, The Stepford Wives, The Body Snatchers.

Anything directed by Hitchcock. Romantic dramas at Xmas. Catherine Cookson films.

BOOKS - Tess of D'Ubervilles, A Tale of Two Cities, Hangover Square.

DOCUMENTARIES - Current affairs & debates.

MUSIC - classical to punk, dance, trance, old skool hardcore, garage, drum n bass, blues and country.

FOOD - Everything, especially seafood / shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- gratitude for the small things I have
- the ability to think and work out solutions
- 'me' time for inspiring creativity
- the internet
- the seaside
- cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Laws of attraction, manifestation and abundance

The creation of the universe

Living by the coast in my seaside cottage - ideally cuddled up with my guy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to the weekend's creativity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come closer and I'll whisper it to ya!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a tactile, warm man with a zest for life, who is interested in male/female dynamics. Be a bonus if you dig creativity and dancing too. Be an extra bonus if you like cats.

I'm also open to meeting STRAIGHT women from this site for socialising with. STRICTLY straight only please, because I'm straight. Thank you.