Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

engineer_ca

28 Pasadena, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries are kind of weird, you find out more about a person by getting to know them. But here's a cliff notes version.

I currently work full-time, while finishing my Masters degree, and trying to fit in some fun when I can. Major props for anyone that has a full-time job and goes to grad school, definitely one of the most challenging things to do.

I'm up for trying things at least once, you don't know what you're missing unless you try it! Would be great if you're the type of person that is up for going on random adventures or trying something new.

Since I'm finishing up school, it'd be cool to find someone with similar interests. We may kick it off or not, doesn't hurt to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been practicing as an engineer for a couple of years at a "can't tell you what I work on" company. Gaining experience for my next challenge in my career.

I'm also finishing up my Masters degree this coming fall.

I volunteer for a non-profit in between work/adventures/school.

Currently been enjoying dancing salsa or at least trying to haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently I'm really good at sarcasm, so be warned. I'm also great at having conversations (so say my friends). So if you're up for some good conversations, you know who to contact.

Being a huge Laker fan (GO LAKERS!!), you see I told you! I rarely miss a game, If I'm not at the game, I'll catch it at a friend's place or at the yard house, etc.

Oh and fixing stuff that's broken, or I at least try and fix stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm mature, if that isn't an awkward comment! Let's just say I know there is a time and place to have fun / balance responsibilities. If you want someone that parties all the time, sorry not me.

And how sarcastic, I can be. I tried stopping once, couldn't do it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Great Gatsby, Sherlock Holmes, any mystery book. Just saw the Hunger Games and I'm thinking about picking up the book to read. Not a huge bookworm but trying to read more.

Favorite movies: Crimson Tide, The Rock, Kill Bill Vol. 1,2 , Superbad, Knocked Up, Dark Knight!!, The Hangover, Hunger Games, etc. Action movies and historical type movies are the best!

Great TV Shows: Dexter, True Blood, Entourage, The Borgias, Rome, etc. big fan of historical type movies and shows.

Favorite music: I tend to listen to EDM the most for the past couple of years. Bingo Players, Tiesto, AVB, etc. Some hip-hop and alternative rock also. More artists: Kanye, Timbaland, Black Eyed Peas, Coldplay, All American Rejects, Maná, etc.

Favorite food: Mexican, Italian, Asian, authentic ethnic food is amazing. Not a big fan of tomatoes in their standard form, if that makes sense. I'll have it in ketchup form or salsa but not as a slice on a hamburger.

I've been known to know the really great restaurants in SoCal, I guess you can call me a foodie.

Favorite Teams: LAKERS!! Dodgers, Trojans. Did I mention LAKERS?!!! Don't get me started on the clippers vs. lakers thing *cough* bandwagon fans *cough*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why six? Family, Friends, Education, Meeting Different People, Car, Smartphone <- I mean that thing does everything but make you breakfast!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going to travel to next. I'm a huge fan of traveling, I've been fortunate enough to be able to travel across the US and can't wait to go back to Europe!

Where I'm going to be in 5-10 yrs? Personally, career wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Breaking down a door to a burning building to rescue some puppies, you know pretty standard stuff.

It depends on what I have due, so I may be working on school project or I might be out at the Big Foot Lodge, the Edison, Golden Gopher, etc. with my friends. Bonus, if you have been to any of those places!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You managed to make it all the way down to this part of my profile, kudos! You're a Laker fan, Dodger fan, etc.

You'd be up for trying new things around town. Major bonus points if you're up for salsa dancing or at least trying it!