Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Royal Oak, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, witty, and fit Michigan native who enjoys music, sports, and travel.

I'm pretty content with my answers below. Please check those out and ask questions as you deem necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Engineer at a large automotive company (I promise you've heard of it).

I got my undergraduate mechanical engineering degree at University of Michigan (football season tix holder), master's in engineering from Purdue, and MBA from Duke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything. Seriously.

OK maybe not EVERYTHING, but some stuff. In particular:

- making people laugh.
- playing music on drums, piano, guitar with decreasing levels of proficiency, respectively.
- paying my bills.
- staying physically active (running/biking/basketball/softball).
- amusing my nephews.
- relaxing in tropical climates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of 3 things:

1. I'm not tall.
2. I have glasses.
3. I am charming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In 2012, I took trips (in chronological order) to: Key West, Hilton Head, Traverse City, NYC, Atlanta/Miami weekend, back to Florida, and Austin, TX. In 2013, Florida, Nashville, Hilton Head, Traverse City, Austin, SF, and LA. In 2014, China, Florida, Vegas, Hilton Head, Traverse City, Newport (RI), Charleston (SC), back to Hilton Head, back to Florida, and Playa del Carmen (MEX). Did I mention I like to travel?

Music: jazz, top 40, country, R&B/Soul/HipHop.

Food: I try to eat "more healthy" than not (lots of chicken), but when I go out for a nice meal, I prefer GOOD Italian (not Olive Garden), a nice Filet Mignon or Mahi Mahi. When I'm not eating as healthy, I gravitate towards Jimmy John's, Taco Bell, Mongolian BBQ, and pizza (I'm only human). Mountain Dew. Green Tea.

Books: I don't know that I have FAVORITE books. I read a lot of different types of books (economics, fitness, music, sports, sociology). The only thing I don't really read is fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family.
2. Friends.
3. Musical Instruments.
4. Bicycles.
5. Running Shoes.
6. Food/Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if it matters what I type in this section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like laughing.
- you are educated (I am leaving this one open to interpretation).
- you like to travel (I prefer to take many vacations a year, usually in beachy locales).
- you are physically active (running/biking a plus).
- you like music a lot.