Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

engineerjw

21 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jared, and I'm currently in school for mechanical engineering at Southern Polytechnic State University. My hobbies include tennis, playing my clarinet, and spending time with the people close to me. There's plenty more I could say about myself, but I'd probably have to be prompted. I'm awful when put on the spot like this.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying mechanical engineering at SPSU and will be graduating by 2015. I may end up double majoring or at least minoring in math which might prolong my expected graduation date.
I’m really good at
Cuddling, playing tennis, math, playing clarinet, listening, and helping out as much as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm unsure. I tend to fade into the background sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't typically read for pleasure, but I have on occasion.
Movies - Basically anything that isn't horror. Preferably comedy or action
Shows - Since I started college, I haven't really had time or access to TV, so I fell off with a lot of my favorite stuff.
Music - I love what the layman would call classical music, though my favorite stuff is from the baroque period. Other than that, my taste is pretty eclectic. I despise rap and country music though.
Food - I'm really picky. My favorite food is matzo ball soup, but not too many people I know have ever had it, and still fewer have the capability to cook it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Pasta
3. Music
4. Tennis
5. A select few of my very personal belongings
6. I don't know...air? Water? Food? Shelter?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Calculus, math in general, the course my life has taken, school, and/or whatever I happen to be obsessing over at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games online with my friends or watching anime on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me and feel that we'd get along or find anything interesting at all about me.