Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

engineernut2

28 M Nashua, NH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am best described as eclectic. I am a full time engineer that spends 9 hours a day in a cubical on a computer (without internet access!) I love my job, but when I get home I really try to do something interesting! So I am very big into running, and now that the sun is up so late I can finally run outside and I am loving it! I also play softball on my company team with all the old guys, it's a lot of fun. I even collect vintage bicycles, fix them up into working condition and ride them to my games, I look ridiculous, an adult man on a 1960's bicycle in a baseball uniform, riding around town, it's great! I also have a house, which sounds a little intense, but is very fun, I have taken on huge renovations and like to think that I am slowly flipping it (though it wasn't too bad to start with). I would also throw myself into the category of eccentric inventor...you would be surprised the things you can do with LED's. I don't think I will be saving the world, but some of my stuff definitely has potential (the latest: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wu_bjax1Yfc). Overall though, I just think of myself as a good guy, I can be pretty shy at first and a little hard to get to know, but once you're in, I'm the kind of guy that will do anything to make you smile and will happily give you the shirt off my back (it has happened...).

I am looking for someone sweet and caring, and most importantly someone that is up for some adventures! I am up for anything: Beach, Lakes, Hikes, you name it! And of course just curling up on the couch and watching movies (I will ask you your top 5 movies...choose wisely).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for my first Marathon!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I will watch any movie. My favorites are: Princess Bride, Stardust, A knights Tale, Labyrinth, Howl's Moving Castle, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Enchanted, Never Ending Story, Artificial Intelligence, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Hot Rod, Cool Runnings, Mystery Men, the Sand Lot, and Hook.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Office, Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Walking Dead, Family Guy, New Girl and 30 Rock.

Music: Matt & Kim, Killers, Ben Folds, Keane, Fun., Fitz & the Tantrums, One Republic, Lenka, and most 80's music.

Food: Just about anything, I am trying to cook more and try new things within reason...sorry black olives, it's never going to happen!

Books: Hitchhikers Guide, Jurrasic Park, The Hunger Games, and of course, Harry Potter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends, or staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my Profile
You're looking for a nice guy.
You're a movie buff!