Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

engtime

64 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love engineering, it defines me as a problem solver and creative thinker. I like time with my sons and my friends, seeing movies, cooking and cleaning together, enjoying sports sometimes, reading at others. Steady and dependable, romantic with my partner. Life is a challenge, the best is yet to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure I am pulling my weight, doing what I can to create
jobs, help others, enjoying the outdoors, working on trails.
Getting through without complaining, using music to lighten the
load. I enjoy Jimmy Buffett, Paul Simon, Schubert, Mozart, Don
McLean, Ed Ames, Chet Akins, Led Zepplin, and good new artists. Ilike to have one or two books going, one non-fiction, the other
eclectic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me! I can learn most things, and I love working on projects, getting things done. Being dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quiet, like to smile and greet them warmly. That I listen and want to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteriy novels, how-to books, Nova, Discovery, live sporting events, most concerts and shows. Italian, French, California cuisine, breakfast, potlucks, good wine or beer in moderation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, lighter but dark ok.
My sons and our relationships
Good books
Good music (not hip-hop or rap)
Challenging problems to solve
Love of a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do and learn various things, tips and techniques. Wondering if I can do more in general. Wrestling with incompatible concepts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quietly at home, maybe watching Mystery Night on TV, or unwinding with music. Sometimes movies with friends and late dinners.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love physical as well as mental relationships. Caring for another person, letting them express who they are, while doing the same, with enthusiasm and respect.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of these are compatible with what you are looking for, and have piqued your curiosity, and you would like to meet me.