Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enguimbus

22 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok time for some truth, so guys let's be realistic you look at my pic and some say ehh she is not bad looking,other will say she looks fuckable and some will say I want to get to know her. Those are the ones I like. If your looking for some pleasure then sorry I am not for you. Ok now let me tell you what I am not, I am not looking for a one night stand,friends with benefits or so good old fun while looking for a pathner. That being said, I will not just tell you about my good site and yes I do have a not so pleasant site to me.
About me...

my name is elizabeth, but people call me Lizzie. I can be a very good company, love to laugh and act like a little school girl some times. I am very mature and will like to think of my slf as a wise woman. I know what I want and and I work hard to get it, I don't like games it pisses me off. I can be at time controlling and possessive, and a tit bit jealous, but fear not I keep myslf in check lol. I am a very positive person, I love the out doors and I love to travel even thou I haven't done much of traveling. I am very free spirted and love to try new thing, I am not as active as I wish to be but maybe with the right person I can. My life is and open book so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving up to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Being goofy, good friend, etc....
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, and big brown eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my fav book hunger games, 50 Shades of Grey triology, and twilight triology. my fav movie would be titanic, hunger games, avatar, transformer, Red Dawn, 0 dark 30,and inception. shows will be breaking bad,glee, revenge,gosip girls, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy and Game of thrones. music, i like every thing that is not rab. and my fav food will be Chinese/sea food.
The six things I could never do without
God,family, work,friends, my phone, n my computer
On a typical Friday night I am
working, out with friends or jst hanging out at home with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the fact that i have an online dating site. lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested and don't play game with girls feeling. BTW I'm serious about the playing games.