Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enigmastigma1

27 M Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to be very honest:

I'm not a first date kisser, or even a second. I try very hard to go to church every Sunday, it is very important to me. I am not a gentleman yet but I am working very hard to be. Please don't try and pay for dinner; you put up with me for an hour, you deserve it! I'm a simple guy and I really like being that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been on this site for about one year now and I have had the privilege of meeting many great people and made many good friends. In addition, the last year has been one of personal growth. I bought my own house, got a new job, got a motorcycle, ran several 5K races, went skydiving, several long bicycle rides, taught myself to surf, found a new hobby in photography so I can document my adventures, and just enjoying life in general.
I’m really good at
I really like helping people. I am a handyman/mechanic by hobby and enjoy making other peoples lives easier by fixing things that make their life difficult. My hands are scarred, nicked and calloused and i take pride in that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would imagine, my physical self. The first thing you look at on here is a picture. The first impression is everything. I like to smile. I hear people like blue eyes, I have those!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like post rock, classical(romantic era), normal rock, trance, and fun country.

I dislike reading things that have covers, they are just so black and white. Id rather spend time living life and writing my own story.
The six things I could never do without
1) Being active
2) Motorcycle adventures to scenic destinations
3) Friends to do the above with
4) Sushi buffet :P
5) clean socks
6) duct tape.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend is coming and we could be planning something really fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
If the weather is going to be nice on Saturday, I will be going to bed early or my normal time on Friday. I am training for a 150 mile bicycle race and I start my morning with a crisp 50 mile bike ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep private things private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a friend; however, if you are looking for a boyfriend, I will not consider someone who is not a christian. Sorry to be so blunt, but I do not want to waste your time or mine developing a relationship when that common interest is very important to me.