Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Monroe, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
English, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty one year old male with very strong opinions; I'm very much dedicated to every cause I champion, and the furthering of society. I'm a hard worker, and I am determined to do well in everything I apply myself to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying for double major in both political science and economics; once graduated, I hope to work in government or politics in some other way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people around to my way of thinking; I've found myself to be adept at debates, whether large or small,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told on more than one occasion that I exude a charismatic presence and am able to possess interest very easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend rather a lot of time studying and as such am not really in tune with popular culture; however, I have found myself to work well with classical music in the background, and am fascinated by biographies of people who brought about great changes in the world. I am particularly interested in the period of the French Revolution, and of the history of France in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Oxygen
- Food
- Nutrition
- Liquids
- Sunlight
- Functioning Organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, studying; although I do maintain several close friendships, I am also deeply involved with my studies and wish to do well in them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I doubt myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, wish to debate, or simply would like to talk.