Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enjUK

27 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I am from San Francisco, California and recently graduated University and am planning to go traveling as soon as I finish my grad school apps...these things are such a friggen pain. I have so far been to 37 countries and half the US states and i see no reason to stop there :) I am hoping to be in Hawaii by early to mid February and from there I will be going island hopping through the central and south pacific :) I enjoy photography (an old photo site i have not updated in a while is www.facebook.com/erikjohnsonphotography), reading, writing, exploring, learning, going out with friends, finding awesome bars/clubs/parties , meeting new people, hiking, simming, surfing, SCUBA diving and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors or around cool new people or both :)
What I’m doing with my life
right now my main pursuits are Traveling, finding a job, contemplating what i am going to end up doing, looking for a grad school, practicing my photography, writing a novel and any of a dozen other things i find interesting :)
I’m really good at
meeting new people in weird ways, injuring myself in spectacular fails,giving massages, coming up with horribly bad puns and having a very interesting life and stories ask me about them but you will probably be shocked by them, teaching people awesome drinking games
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, handshake and friendliness followed by an invitation to go on an adventure :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eric Flint, Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler (yes they are bad but its funny how bad they are), David Baldacci, James Rollins, Getting into the classics, Gore Vidal, David Mccullough and many many more

Tv Shows: NCIS, Castle, Firefly, CSI, Elementary, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Documentaries, old Sci Fi shows :)

Movies: see books for genres i like lol but on one hand anything that has enough action and a decent plotline ill see or a suspense/thriller and i love comedies (Eurotrip is one of my favorites for multiple reasons....if you can tell me where matt damon appeared in the film i give you major kudos)

music mostly classic rock but anything that sounds awesome :) im easy lol

food : ill try anything :) ive even eaten snails (tho definitely not my fav) over all i LOVE german food sooo good
The six things I could never do without
Traveling
Exploring
Meeting new people
My camera
GPS (was awesome in thailand!)
Airplanes (traveling would take SOOOO long without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my novel and how to make the plot threads come together, travel planning, life, the universe, everything else
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever i feel like doin that friday night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In greece my gf at the time and i went skinny dipping under a full moon on a deserted beach was absolutely amazing :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- you want to talk especially since I am stuck here filling out these infernal applications lol
- you have awesome info about your area that you would like to share so i can see it when i come
- you have cool info about anywhere else you have been
- you would like to show me around your town =)
- or my favorite- cause you want to :P