Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enjoy73

40 F Killeen, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being around people who are positive and like to live life. I've never been married and I don't have any children. I've been busy the past 14 years with the military. I wanted to make sure my deployments were out of the way before I thought about settling down.

I've received many emails and winks from men in their 50's but no disrespect, I'm not looking to go out, date or email anyone in the same age group as my parents. Also, I have a specific age group I like to date and if you're not in that age group you will not get a response. I have nothing in common with a 45 year old man with grown children.

Also, if you're looking for something freaky don't look here. I think it's disrespectful to email someone you don't know asking about sex. If we do start talking, the conversation will not go to sex or how sexy do I look in uniform. I'll answer that question right now...pretty damn sexy. If you contact me be respectful and in turn I will do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time because tomorrow is never promised.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jonathan Kellerman novels, James Patterson, Tami Hoag, Walter Mosely; I like any type of music that has a good beat- from country to Jazz. If I can get into it then I like it; love Italian and seafood; the color purple, a bronx tale, casino, and goodfellas are my favorite movies. I can watch them over and over again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Books
iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and getting excited as I get closer to retirement. When I retire I'll still be a PYT :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing with a movie. I come home after work and relax. And on Fridays I watch movies by myself. Saturdays are club night with thr girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the song Stacy's Mom on my workout iPod and I know the words.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to be silly and don't take life seriously all the time.