Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enjoylife72

42 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My 1st true love is my children. I have an amazing 16 year old daughter and my best buddy is my 13 year old son. I work in retail so my schedule varies by the week, but I am still good friends with my ex and so she works my visitation around my schedule. When I am not with them or working I love to spend time with my friends, hang out at a local pub where I can meet new people or relax at home with my fat cat and overly friendly puppy.

I am a true romantic and love to surprise the women I date in different ways just to see them smile. I think the most beautiful part of any woman is her smile and helping people smile brings me true joy. This is also one of the main reasons I enjoy helping people. Whether the person needs help with something major like repairs on their house or something as simple as someone to vent to I always want to be there for the people I care about.

I am a unique combination or high society and blue collar. I like almost all types of music, a wide variety of movies and TV and am willing to try most activities at least once. I am just as home in a fancy restaurant as I am in small neighborhood bar. My friends come from all walks of life and even include
What I’m doing with my life
I recently switched careers and am enjoying the new challenge that comes along with it. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my kids, friends and pets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Knight's Tale, Princess Bride, Casablanca, Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, Cocktail, Sweet Home Alabama
Music: Led Zepplin, STYX, Zac Brown Band, Charlie Daniels Band, Toby Keith, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, AC/DC, Metallica...so basically I listen to everything
Shows: Cats, Wicked, Miss Saigon, Phantom of the Opera, Spamalot
Books: J.R.R.Tolkien, R.A.Salvatore, Terry Brooks
Food: Anything other than Asian or Sushi
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My friends
Laughter
Love
Caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't have my kids, I can usually be found with my friends either listening to a local band or dancing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating