Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

enjoylifewithCW

43 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open and honest guy, and I think that open communication is essential for any successful relationship. I enjoy the romance of a relationship, which shouldn't be reserved just for wooing - it should always be a part of a life together. I know enough not to take a good thing for granted and I'm not shy about showing my appreciation for all that is given in return.

Outdoor activities are a big part of my life - currently the list includes hiking, biking (mountain and road), kayaking, and scuba diving, and I just started kiteboarding. For me, it is both the exercise and the opportunity to absorb the tranquility of Nature that is such a strong draw in my life. I would like to find a woman that enjoys or would like to be introduced to some of the same.

In the evenings, I am often exploring the world of latin dancing - salsa, bachata, and kizomba. A more relaxing evening could also involve a romantic dinner at one of Victoria's fine restaurants, or just staying in to enjoy a quiet evening curled up on the couch together.

Over the past decade I've done a lot of travelling to some fascinating and beautiful places on this planet, including kayaking and diving around the coast of Baha California, diving with Great White sharks off Guadalupe Island, a 5-week long photo safari in East Africa (Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda), diving in Fiji, hiking in the Andes and exploring the rainforest of Ecuador, photography in the Galapagos Islands, rainforest treking and diving in Borneo, and exploring the forests and beaches of Costa Rica, Belize, Tropical North Queensland, and Kaui. Closer to home, Johnstone Strait, Avatar Grove, and the Gulf Islands are all favourites.

I am looking for a lady that is comfortable on a rugged trail or on the water, but also enjoys getting dressed up for a fun night out dining and dancing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my career, latin dancing, hiking, biking, kayaking, kiteboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spend some time with me and you will get to see...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books: Shogun (James Clavell), Executive Orders (Tom Clancy, and The World Without Us (Alan Weisman);
Favourite movies - too many to use up space with here (ask me);
Favourite TV shows: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Scandal, and Person of Interest;
Favourite food: most West Coast Cuisine cooked in one of Victoria's many fine restaurants, accompanied by red wine (or rose in the summer) or craft beer, and a glass of port for dessert
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wilderness, exercise, dancing, good food, love, sex (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This new chapter in my life, and the opportunities that it presents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, out with friends, making weekend plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask me about that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being active in the outdoors, you are affectionate and you're not afraid to show it, you're looking for a physically fit guy with a big heart and big hands.